Here I am

This blog was opened primarily to enter a contest that required a blog.  Ironically, I didn’t make the limited entry count. (Edit:  At least until the third try!)

Now it’s here, so I suppose I should check the place out.  At least the interface is familiar–it’s the same as the blog/forum where I often hang out.

This is mostly a placeholder right now.  At some point, I might get into it more.  Certainly if I ever develop a “platform” in writing, some of it would be here.

I’ll fiddle with the theme a bit, too.

Leave a Reply

